Recent Discussions

Discussion List

• I am new to Wave and I am wondering if there is an option to upload old invoices that were created before using Wave software? If not, it would be nice if there was the option to create your own invoice, upload it to Wave and send reminders, etc. through Wave. This would also allow people the flexibility to create their own invoices how they need …
    roxis2clvr 200 views 9 comments Most recent by JordanD October 15, 2019 7:51PMSales & Invoicing Feature Ideas
  • Several minutes ago, after sending a receipt to a client, I discovered that a note I added in the Memo/notes field of the Record a Payment form is included on the receipt! I'd always assumed whatever was entered in that field could be seen by me only. After submitting the form and clicking "Send a Receipt", had I not checked the "Se…
    abajan 48 views 1 comment Most recent by AlexL October 15, 2019 7:10PMSales & Invoicing Technical Support
  • When I choose "export to PDF" for an Estimate, or "send to Email", I've noticed the columns are resized and the font is slightly increased, particularly on item details. This generally pushes to two pages, often orphaning the footer or notes, an Estimate that as originally viewed(or printed) fits nicely on one page. Is there a…
    jetthrusteramerica 58 views 1 comment Most recent by AlexL October 15, 2019 6:31PMSales & Invoicing Technical Support
  • Is there a limit to the number of receipts I can input? I just inputted a receipt, but it does not show up. I took a picture and filled in the details and pushed the check mark. There are 11 receipts on the android app so far.
    izoo 32 views 2 comments Most recent by AlexL October 15, 2019 6:06PMMobile Technical Support
  • There seems to be a bug. When I go to Reports/Account Balances, it shows a -5000 Account Payable, but when I click to see all the details of Account Payable, everything is in order, it's balanced out and it's zero... how can I fix that?