Hi, is there any way to restrict a Collaborator capability to NOT be able to delete transactions?
There have been a few discussions on expanding and customizing collaborator roles over at Wave Features, but at this moment, there are only 3 collaborator permission levels. If you'd like to join one of those discussions and explain in what context and how this would be useful to you, I encourage you to do so. You can find one of them here.
@Alexia , Thank you for your respond. Noted well with thanks.