Closing Account - Delete "Your Business" account.
I have a question. I was invited by the company owner to admin on his Wave account. When I accepted the invitation, I somehow created a personal account.
So, when I click on the link above the dashboard, I can now see 2 accounts. 1 labeled as Personal and the other my employers Numbered Company account. I would like to delete the account labeled "Personal." When I click on the "Manage your profile, then Businesses, I see 2 sections. 1) Your Business, 2) Collaborator Businesses.
When I attempted to close the Personal/my business account, I am warned that all accounts will be removed and data deleted.
If I delete the account labeled personal/my business, will it remove and delete data from the collaborator account (the numbered company)? Or is the personal account created by default upon accepting invitation?