Why when I delete scans on my iphone after editting online website does it also delete on the website? Odd, very odd?
Hey @JApplew! Can you let me know exactly where you were deleting those receipts? The receipts app itself is connected to your Wave account, so if you had been deleting receipts that were already uploaded, that would reflect in your online account as well.