Cancel my account and then rejoin to get upgraded
I have had an account for the last few years but didn't really use it properly or regularly. I now want to use it but need the features of the upgraded version (I'm on the old). Can I therefore cancel my account and then make a new one with the same details, email, banks, paypal etc... I realise I will lose all the previous info but that's fine, I will start it from Jan 19.