Wave Pro-Advisor

Comments

• AlexLAlexL Administrator Posts: 1,091 admin

Hey @iValue_Accounting1 . You're good to go! We now encourage you to get involved in the community :) !

• Sean_Murphy19Sean_Murphy19 Member Posts: 1

I'm a Accountant & bookkeeper in New Zealand. Can I get the badge please! i have a few clients who are looking at moving to WAVE

• ZoeCZoeC Administrator Posts: 389 admin

Hey @Sean_Murphy19, thanks for reaching out! I have just applied a badge to your profile! Please be sure to maintain an active & positive role in the Community! Looking forward to seeing your involvement! :smile:

• thomssithomssi Member Posts: 28

Hi,

Can I also get the Wave Pro badge. I am a UK Qualified ACA (can provide proof if needed) and use Wave for both myself and also set up a number of companies to use it.

Thanks

Simon

• ChelseaKChelseaK Administrator Posts: 264 admin

@thomssi Granted! You are now a Wave Pro! Looking forward to hearing your contributions in the Community B)

• Jacqui_EN_2018Jacqui_EN_2018 Member Posts: 10

Please add the bookkeeper and Wave Pro badge(s) to my profile.

• JamieDJamieD Administrator Posts: 1,117 admin

I've added the Wave Pro badge to your profile! @Jacqui_EN_2018 -- I might be looping you in on a few posts regarding specific accounting questions that we don't necessarily have all the details to, so stay tuned!

• Jacqui_EN_2018Jacqui_EN_2018 Member Posts: 10

@JamieD said:
    I've added the Wave Pro badge to your profile! @Jacqui_EN_2018 -- I might be looping you in on a few posts regarding specific accounting questions that we don't necessarily have all the details to, so stay tuned!

Thanks!
    I am always willing to help so go ahead and call me out on anything you think I can answer!

• kertheparkerthepar Member Posts: 1

I've been using waveapps for several years and would like to have the Badge as well. I find it great for small entities that I deal with. i'm looking forward to sifting through the blog postings.